Formation of Sub Committee

National Education Committee
Nicole Heng (Leader)
Lau Ler How
John Cheong
Shaun Ng

Publicity Committee
Darren Teo (leader)
Charlene Tan Ling Yi
Aleem Shah Kamaluddin Noor
Sean loh tze wen

Sports & Wellness Committee
Mason Sim (Leader)
Selvaraj Siddharth
Tobias Tang
Man Jun Jie
Ian Harijanto

The Leader of each committee will rotate with each new duty for the group. Everyone will have the opportunity to hone their leadership skills.

No comments:

Post a Comment